NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Carl Crozier, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Carl CrozierCooperative Extension Soil Science Specialist (252) 793-4428 (Office) carl_crozier@ncsu.eduCrop and Soil SciencesPhoto of Amanda Hatcher, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionAmanda HatcherCounty Extension Director & Extension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock (910) 296-2143 (Office) amanda_hatcher@ncsu.eduDuplin CountyPhoto of Eve Honeycutt, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionEve HoneycuttExtension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock, Lenoir and Greene (252) 527-2191 (Office) eve_honeycutt@ncsu.eduLenoir CountyPhoto of Nancy Keith, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNancy KeithCounty Extension Director (704) 878-3165 nancy_keith@ncsu.eduIredell CountyPhoto of Matt Poore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Matt PooreDepartment Extension Leader and Ruminant Nutrition Specialist (919) 515-7798 matt_poore@ncsu.eduAnimal SciencePhoto of Margaret Ross, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMargaret RossArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Serves 33 CountiesBased out of Jones(252) 670-8254 margaret_ross@ncsu.eduJones CountyPhoto of Becky Spearman, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionBecky SpearmanCounty Extension Director and Extension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock (910) 862-4591 (Office) becky_spearman@ncsu.eduBladen CountyPhoto of Stefani Sykes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionStefani SykesExtension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock (919) 731-1525 stefani_sykes@ncsu.eduWayne County