Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Amanda Hatcher, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionAmanda HatcherCounty Extension Director, Duplin Call Amanda Email Amanda Duplin County CenterNancy Keith, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNancy KeithCounty Extension Director, Iredell & Interim County Dir., Catawba Call Nancy Email Nancy Iredell County CenterSteph Kulesza, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Steph KuleszaAssistant Professor & Extension Specialist - Nutrient Management & Animal Waste Call Dr. Steph Email Dr. Steph Crop & Soil SciencesMatt Poore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Matt PooreRuminant Nutrition Extension Specialist Call Dr. Matt Email Dr. Matt Animal ScienceMargaret Ross, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMargaret RossArea Specialized Agent, Agriculture - Poultry Call Margaret Email Margaret Serves 32 CountiesBased out of Jones County CenterMahmoud Sharara, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mahmoud ShararaWaste Management Extension Specialist and Assistant Professor Call Dr. Mahmoud Email Dr. Mahmoud Biological & Agricultural EngineeringBecky Spearman, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionBecky SpearmanCounty Extension Director and Extension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock Call Becky Email Becky Bladen County CenterStefani Sykes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionStefani SykesExtension Agent, Agriculture - Livestock Call Stefani Email Stefani Wayne County Center